About‎ > ‎

Steering Committee

The following members of the Chesapeake Bay Funders Network (CBFN) serve on the Steering Committee, whose primary purpose is to review CBFN programmatic and administrative activities, and establish CBFN policies and priorities.  The Steering Committee provides solid leadership for the CBFN and is representative of the diverse interests, constituencies, and geography of the membership.

Jake Reilly - Interim Chair
National Fish and Wildlife Foundation
John Dawes
Foundation for Pennsylvania Watersheds
Carolynn Brunette - Vice Chair 
Prince Charitable Trusts
 Kacey Wetzel 
Chesapeake Bay Trust 
Cathy Brill
Rauch Foundation